Global webcast: Customs trade wars!

Start adding items to your reading lists:
or
Save this item to:
This item has been saved to your reading list.

Monday 16 July 2018
2pm BST, 9am Eastern, 9pm SGT

We are delighted to invite you to our global customs webcast: Trade wars, what's the best customs strategy for your business? 

Trade wars, protectionism, Brexit: how do you plan for an increase in tariffs while keeping goods moving smoothly across borders? On this webcast our panel of customs and international trade specialists from China, the US and the EU will discuss the obvious and not-so-obvious options you have to ensure your supply chain continues to flow, and affordably so.

We hope you can join us for what should be an interesting discussion and sharing of the different points of view from all around the world. You will have the opportunity to ask the panel questions during this live webcast. A recorded version will be available afterwards for those unable to join us live. 

We will also announce further dates for a series of customs and international trade webcasts for the rest of the year, where we will cover these issues in more depth.