Singapore updates: The e-ATIGA Form D will go live on 1 January 2018

November 2017 | Singapore

Singapore Customs has just published a circular announcing that the electronic exchange of Form D through the ASEAN Single Window (ASW) will be ready to go live on 1 January 2018. Indonesia, Malaysia, Singapore and Vietnam, the ‘exchange-ready’ member states, will be the first ASEAN member states allowing the electronic exchange of e-Form D through the ASW between one another. However, there has been no official announcement from any other ASEAN member states on this yet.

Contact us

Frank Debets

Managing Partner

Tel: +65 6236 7302

Follow us